Skip to main content

Virtual one-on-one Sessions

Join OMERS for an online one-on-one session


Have you started planning for your retirement? Do you have questions about your OMERS pension?

Join OMERS online for a secure, one-on-one conversation that’s tailored to you and learn more about:

  • how your pension is calculated using personalized earnings and service

  • early retirement factors and if you qualify

  • how buying or transferring service can increase your future pension and may help you retire sooner

  • what are Additional Voluntary Contributions (AVCs), and how can they help maximize your retirement income

Sessions are scheduled on a first-come, first-served basis and are 30 minutes long.

Please have your estimate ready. Log in to your myOMERS account at www.myomers.com to run your estimate. For assistance with your online account or running your estimate contact Member Experience at 1.800.387.0813.

Thursday, September 1

Friday, September 9

Friday, September 16

Friday, September 23

Wednesday, September 28

Friday, October 7

Friday, October 14

Monday, October 31

Friday, November 4

Monday, November 7

Friday, November 11

Wednesday, November 16

Friday, November 18

Tuesday, November 22

Friday, November 25

Monday, November 28

Friday, December 2

Friday, December 9


Instructions for Joining an OMERS WebEx Meeting

Download

File icon
Download these instructions in PDF format .pdf
Instructions for Joining an OMERS WebEx Meeting
Download
(176 KB)