Skip to main content

e-Tutoring Sessions

e-Tutoring is live, interactive learning with an OMERS Education and Training Specialist. With real-time screen sharing, we can see what you’re working on, help you submit actual e-forms and answer your questions on the spot.

Tell us your training needs and we will tailor the session. Request a one-on-one session with an OMERS Education and Training Specialist or invite a few of your colleagues to join.

Sessions are scheduled on a first-come, first-served basis and are 60 minutes long.

Friday, June 4

Monday, June 7

Friday, June 18

Monday, June 21

Monday, June 28

Monday, July 5

Tuesday, July 13

Friday, July 23

Friday, July 30

Wednesday, August 4

Tuesday, August 10

Tuesday, August 17

Tuesday, August 24